Dr. Andreas Gubler
Geschäftsführer
info@velosuisse.ch
+41 (0)31 952 66 90
       
    Chris Bättig
Vorstand
swisschris@chrissports.ch
+41 71 969 66 66
       
    Philippe Albertano
Vorstand
philippe.albertano@scott-sports.com
+41 26 460 16 99
       
    Thomas Frey
Vorstand
t.frey@ofrag.ch
+41 56 202 00 00
       
    Stephan Küng
Vorstand
stephan.kueng@intercycle.ch
+41 41 926 65 11
       
    Dirk Kurek
Vorstand
d.kurek@komenda.ch
+41 71 277 63 45
       
    Reto Meyer
Vorstand
rmeyer@tds-rad.ch
+41 71 686 85 00
       
       
    Harald Schmiedel
Vorstand
harald_schmiedel@trekbikes.com
+41 44 824 85 00
       
   

 

 

 

Martin Platter
Medienverantwortlicher
martin.platter@velomedia.ch
+41 44 764 20 86

       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsstelle:
velosuisse
Marktgasse 38
Postfach
3001 Bern

Tel. 031 952 66 90
Fax 031 952 66 80



Medienstelle:
Schweizerische Fachstelle Velo und E-Bike SFVE
Weiermattstrasse 24
8926 Uerzlikon

Tel. 044 764 20 86

Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir stehen gerne zu Ihrer Verfügung!